Partenaires

Open the whole year, the sports center of the Vallée de Joux offers you many different activities in modern infrastructures, a pool, an ice rink, a sports hall, fitness, a shooting room, tennis, a nautical center, etc…
A 150 seats restaurant, a few apartments and 144 beds in room of 6 or 8 spot are also included in the sports center. Do not hesitate to contact us to get your personalized offer.

___________________________________________________________________

 

The Audemars Piguet factory draws from its unique inheritance mixing tradition, experience and savoir-faire to push away the borders of the high watch making and reinvent rules perfectly mastered by its watch-making craftsmen. Audemars Piguet, a watch-making tradition anchored in the Vallée de Joux since 1875.

___________________________________________________________________

Situated at 1000 meters of height, the Vallée de Joux is a real natural jewel set by lakes, pastures and forests. An authentic valley in a haven of peace open to the infinite spaces of mountains adorned with spruces. Alone, in family or between friends, here, in the cradle of the high watchmaking, you will want to stay or to come back…

___________________________________________________________________

During the last yeram Raiffeisen has establish itself as the leader of banking activities and is the third éost important bank group of Switzerland. Raiffeisen is happy and proud to be part of the XTERRA Switzerland as a main partner.

___________________________________________________________________

Co-sponsors

 

1/6th profits of the lottery are redistributed to amateur and professionals sports; XTERRA Switzerland benefits from the support of the Lottery of French-speaking Switzerland. Then friends triathletes, the next time when you are tried by the big fortune, do not hesitate to affix your 6 favorite figures and who knows, maybe it will belong to you to offer yourselves the bike or even the Olympic swimming pool of your dream !

___________________________________________________________________

Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Planet endurance is the local specialist for running and trails. More than 60 pair of shoes, for men and women are proposed after biomechanical tests. The offer is widened with triathlon and ski-climbing equipment. To sum up, this is the place to be if you need running shoes.

___________________________________________________________________

Since 1833, The watch-making factory knew how to find in the Vallée de Joux the just balance between nature and culture, innovation and traditions, growth and environmental protection, international brilliance and local implanting. For all these reasons, jaeger-Lecoultre makes a commitment beside the Xterra Vallée de Joux.

___________________________________________________________________

Résultat de recherche d'images pour

All our products are 100% natural. Our objective is to propose you all our energy bars with biological ingredients from the Fair trade. We bring a particular attention on the defense of the nature, our favorite playground, by using recycled and recyclable materials as well as vegetable ink for our boxes display stands.

___________________________________________________________________

HOKA ONE ONE has engineered a unique performance midsole geometry that features a higher volume, softer density, and greater rebounding foam than standard running shoes. Please join us on our journey and keep running

___________________________________________________________________

Aim for the excellence, being open-minded, the creativity, the tranmission, the passions, here is an outline of the fundamental values which allow us to be, since 1755 one of the leaders of luxury watches and high Swiss watchmaker’s shop

___________________________________________________________________

Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Rivella, the unique, fresh and light drink. Ideal in any situationm Rivella, the official drinkf of Switzerland had to be a partner of XTERRA Switzerland.

___________________________________________________________________

The Swiss Hotel Association includes every type of accomodation in Switzerland. From the cottage to the most luxurious hotel, find a hotel just like you.

___________________________________________________________________

image bike holiday

The active holiday offerings from Bikeholiday are as diverse as its guests: experienced competitors, recreational athletes, interested newcomers who want to try a new sport, and guests who prefer to spend their active holidays at a more relaxed pace – they’re all a part of the mix ! We welcome singles, couples and families. the shared sporting experiences in the spectular surroundings are unforgettable.

___________________________________________________________________

 

image XTERRA_Europe

 

XTERRA is the premier off-road multisport brand in the European Union with races in 16 countries providing top competition for professionals and amateurs alike. Multiple distances for all abilities and events for the entire family including trail runs and kids races.

___________________________________________________________________

Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Uncompromising functionality and comfort hold first priority in the Skinfit philosophy. Our products feature maximum moisture transfer, temperature management, ergonomic cuts, elasticity, low pack weight, and attention to detail.

___________________________________________________________________

Elle Erre – designing and printing customized advertising flags and banners Easy – Flag woven of various shapes and sizes ( sailing flags , flags drip , board , beach flags etc.) , Gazebo Professional custom , advertising mats , seat cushions , ottoman cube and inflatables for events.

___________________________________________________________________

Located in Borex, near Nyon in Switzerland, our B-cycles store provides a wide range of road and mountain bikes for men, women and children, as well as various quality services. Whether for the purchase of a new bike, textiles, accessories or for the revision and maintenance of your mount, our team will be happy to advise you with you, professionalism and smile.

___________________________________________________________________

Fruit Vaud Geneva is the name associated with the communication actions of the Union Fruitière Lémanique. The Lemanic Fruit Union is an association of arboriculturists and small fruit producers from the canton of Vaud and the canton of Geneva. It has 184 members, comprising 74% of Lemanic farms and 87% of arboreal areas.

___________________________________________________________________

The Association Romande des Hoteliers (ARH) is divided into 7 regions, including the cantons of Vaud, Friborg, Neuchâtel and Jura. It has about 245 establishments, totaling more than 24’000 beds and more than 12’000 rooms (nearly 75% of the hotel offer of these cantons)

___________________________________________________________________

Media sponsors

Résultat de recherche d'images pour

What color is the color of your radio ? ROUGE, of course !Rouge just like the effort De quelle couleur est votre radio ? ROUGE bien sûr. Red as the colour of the effort supplied by the participants of the XTERRA. The sound of your favorite station will give rhythm to your day on the site of XTERRA Switzerland.

___________________________________________________________________

Partenaires


Ouvert 365 jours par an, le Centre Sportif Vallée de Joux offre un large éventail d’activités dans des infrastructures des plus modernes, piscine, patinoire, salle omnisport, fitness, salle de tir, tennis, centre nautique, etc…
Un restaurant de 150 places, quelques appartements et 144 lits en chambres de 6 ou 8 personnes complètent idéalement cette offre. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une offre personnalisée.


La manufacture Audemars Piguet puise dans son héritage unique mêlant tradition, expérience et savoir-faire pour repousser les frontières de la haute horlogerie et réinventer les règles parfaitement maîtrisées de ses artisans horlogers. Audemars Piguet, une tradition horlogère ancrée dans la Vallée de Joux depuis 1875.


Au cours des dernières années, Raiffeisen s’est établie comme le leader des activités bancaires de détail et le troisième plus important groupe bancaire de Suisse. Raiffeisen est heureuse et fière de participer au XTERRA Switzerland en tant que partenaire principal.


Partenaires principaux


Située à 1000m d’altitude, la Vallée de Joux est un véritable joyau naturel serti de lacs, de pâturages et de forêts. Une vallée authentique dans un havre de paix ouvert aux espaces infinis de montagnes parées d’épicéas. Seul, en famille ou entre amis, ici, dans le berceau de la haute horlogerie, vous aurez envie de rester ou de revenir…


Co-partenaires


1/6e des bénéfices des jeux de loterie sont redistribués aux sports amateurs et professionnels; XTERRA Switzerland bénéficie du soutien de la Loterie Romande. Alors amis triathlètes, la prochaine fois que vous êtes tentés par le gros pactole, n’hésitez pas a apposer vos 6 chiffres favoris et qui sait, peut-être aurez-vous la chance de vous offrir votre vélo de rêve, voire votre propre piscine !


Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Planet endurance se veut le spécialiste régional de la course à pied et du trail. Plus de 60 modèles de chaussures femmes et hommes sont proposés après des tests biomécaniques. L’offre est élargie avec du matériel de triathlon et de ski alpinisme. En résumé, chacune et chacun trouvera ici chaussure à son pied.


Depuis 1833, la Manufacture horlogère a su trouver à la Vallée de Joux le juste  équilibre entre nature et culture, innovation et traditions, croissance et respect de l’environnement, rayonnement international et enracinement local. Pour toutes ces raisons, jaeger-Lecoultre s’engage aux côtés du XTERRA Vallée de Joux.


HOKA ONE ONE a mis au point des semelles intermédiaires ultra-performantes à la géométrie unique avec plus de volume, une densité plus souple et une mousse offrant plus de rebond que les chaussures de running classiques. Rejoignez-nous dans cette aventure, vous ne serez pas déçu du voyage. KEEP RUNNING


Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Tous nos produits sont 100% naturels. Notre objectif est de vous proposer toutes nos barres énergétiques avec des ingrédients biologiques et issus du Commerce Equitable. Nous apportons une attention particulière à la défense de la nature, notre terrain de jeu favori, en utilisant des matériaux recyclés et recyclables ainsi que des encres végétales pour nos boites présentoirs .


Recherche de l’excellence, ouverture sur le monde, créativité, tranmission, passions, voici un aperçu des valeurs fondamentales qui nous permettent d’être, depuis 1755 un des leaders des montres de luxe et de la haute horlogerie Suisse.


Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Rivella, la boisson unique, raffraichissante, vivifiante et légère. Idéal en toute situation, Rivella, le désaltérant officiel de la Suisse se devait d’être le partenaire officiel  du XTERRA Switzerland.


L’association des hotêls Suisse englobe tout type d’hébergement, du gîte au grand hotêl luxueux. Trouvez un hébergement qui vous correspond comme jamais vous n’auriez pu l’imaginer.


image bike holiday

Les offres de vacances de Bikeholiday sont aussi diversifiées que le sont ses hôtes: athlètes habitués aux compétitions, sportifs amateurs, intéressés souhaitant découvrir un nouveau sport et hôtes désireux de passer des vacances actives à un rythme agréable – ils sont tous bienvenus. Nous nous réjouissons d’accueillir les célibataires, les couples et les familles.
Partager des moments de sport dans un paysage unique est un plaisir de choix.


image XTERRA_Europe

XTERRA est la première marque multisport touterraine de l’Union Européen avec des courses dans 16 pays, il propose des parcours et des distances adaptés à tous les niveaux, autant pour les professionnels que pour les amateurs.


Résultat de recherche d'images pour

Une fonctionnalité sans reproche avec un beau design, tel est notre but premier. Rien ne doit troubler la joie procurée par l’activité physique – tel est notre credo. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous fabriquons nos produits dans des matériaux de haute qualité, légers, qui sèchent rapidement, et qui sont agréables pour la peau. L’ergonomie des coupes est une de nos priorités.


Elle Erre – entreprise italienne de conception et impression de drapeaux et bannières publicitaires personnalisés Easy – Drapeaux tissés de formes et de tailles variées (drapeaux, panneaux, drapeaux de plage, etc.), tapis publicitaires, coussins de siège pour tous les événements.


Localisé à Borex, près de Nyon en Suisse, notre magasin B-cycles vous fournit une large gamme de vélos de route et VTT pour hommes, femmes et enfants, ainsi que diverses prestations de qualité. Que ce soit pour l’achat d’un nouveau vélo, de textiles, d’accessoires ou pour la révision et l’entretien de votre monture, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller et vous servir avec compétence, professionnalisme et sourire.


Partenaires Médias


Résultat de recherche d'images pour  

De quelle couleur est votre radio ? ROUGE bien sûr. Rouge comme la couleur de l’effort fourni par les participants du XTERRA. Le son de votre station préférée rythmera votre journée sur le site de XTERRA Switzerland